Fredrikstad Administrasjon

Espen Winther Knudsen
daglig leder

Mobil 90190199
espen@viuno.no

Sunita Mistry
økonomiansvarlig

kontorleder
VTA- NAV
Mobil 924 34 469
sunita@viuno.no

Lene H. Gustavsen
driftsleder
Ansvarlig for VTA lærekandidater
Mobil 971 30 966
lene@viuno.no

Hege Bjørnstad
faglig leder

Mobil 976 88 252‬
hege@viuno.no

Arbeidsledere

Magne Bekkevold
mekanisk / transport

Mobil 905 40 044
magne@viuno.no

Svein Lindeberg
mekanisk / transport

Mobil 412 68 416‬
svein@viuno.no

Torfinn Jensen
utemiljø

Mobil 977 59 596
torfinn@viuno.no

Tor Øyvind Klausen
logistikk

Mobil 464 66 563‬
tor@viuno.no

Bård Johnsen
logistikk

Mobil 413 06 074‬
baard@viuno.no

Bjørn Arild Hauglin
ved
Mobil 412 11 659
borni@viuno.no

Henrik Holme
logistikk
Mobil 900 73 543
henrik@viuno.no

Lise Hermansen
logistikk
Mobil 45275770

lise@viuno.no

John Reidar Sjølie
logistikk
Mobil 45487969
reidar@viuno.no

Assistent

Ronald Fagerthun
Mobil 993 25 375

ronald@viuno.no

Catering

Bente Fjelle

Kokk

Telefon 466 51 985
kantina@viuno.no

Ann Kristin Holth Bergsletten
kantine & catering
Hvaler 

Hvaler

Arbeidsledere

Thomas Johansen
Mobil 975 05 579‬‬

thomas@viuno.no

Assistenter

Monica Hultman
Mobil 922 35 089‬‬‬

monica@viuno.no

Gro Hultman
Mobil 911 86 926

gro@viuno.no