Fredrikstad

Administrasjon

Jan Håkon Tolfsen
Daglig leder

Mobil 414 32 618
janh@viuno.no

Sunita Mistry
Økonomiansvarlig
Kontorleder
VTA- NAV

Mobil 924 34 469
sunita@viuno.no

Lene H. Gustavsen
Driftsleder
Ansvarlig for VTA lærekandidater

Mobil 971 30 966
lene@viuno.no

Hege Bjørnstad
Faglig leder

Mobil 976 88 252‬
hege@viuno.no

Arbeidsledere

Magne Bekkevold
Mekanisk

Mobil 905 40 044
magne@viuno.no

Svein Lindeberg
Logistikk

Mobil 412 68 416‬
svein@viuno.no

Torfinn Jensen
Utemiljø

Mobil 977 59 596
torfinn@viuno.no

Tor Øyvind Klausen
Logistikk

Mobil 464 66 563‬
tor@viuno.no

Bård Johnsen
Logistikk

Mobil 413 06 074‬
baard@viuno.no

Bjørn Arild Hauglin
Ved

Mobil 412 11 659
borni@viuno.no

Assistent

Catering

Bente Fjelle
Kjøkkensjef

Mobil 909 77 769‬‬
bente@viuno.no

Margrethe Dahle
Kokk

Mobil 466 51 985
kantina@viuno.no

Hvaler

Arbeidsledere

Remi Lindeberg

Mobil ‭413 93 974
remi@viuno.no

Thomas Johansen

Mobil 975 05 579‬‬
thomas@viuno.no

Assistenter

Gro Hultman

Mobil ‭911 86 926
gro@viuno.no